Staff List

Office of the Vice Chancellor,
Planning and Budget

Veronica Mendez
Interim Vice Chancellor
vmendez7@ucmerced.edu
Phone: (209) 228-2452

Jackie Hernandez
Executive Support Team Manager
Phone: (209) 228-4764
jhernandez328@ucmerced.edu

Bernadette Mello
Executive Assistant
Phone: (209) 229-4430
bmello2@ucmerced.edu

Finance Group

The Finance Group is responsible for managing the development of UC Merced's operating budget and capital budget

Romi Kaur
Director, Capital and Long Range Planning
rkaur55@ucmerced.edu
(209) 228-2413

Budget Office

Regina Ranoa
Associate Director, Budget
rranoa@ucmerced.edu

Kelli Maxey
Financial Analyst
kmaxey@ucmerced.edu

 

Institutional Research and Decision Support

Institutional Research and Decision Support provides research and decision support services for senior management and clients across UC Merced.

Jenna Allen, Director - jallen33@ucmerced.edu

Gary Lowe, Principal Analyst- glowe2@ucmerced.edu

Steve Chatman, Principal Analyst - schatman4@ucmerced.edu

Cinnamon Danube, Principal Analyst -cdanube@ucmerced.edu

Corinne Townsend, Analyst - ctownsend@ucmerced.edu